Speakers:  
Anthony Gilsoul, Compliance Global - Head of Beneficial Ownership Reporting at AXA Investment Managers 
Harish Komalam Gopalakrishnan, Director, Corporate Actions & Shareholding Disclosure at Refinitiv
Gaurav Chandra, Shareholding Disclosure - Global Product Manager at AxiomSL


Moderator:
Hopeton Lindo, Client Relationships - Asset Management at AxiomSL

The team of experts will discuss how to rethink the data challenges around global shareholding disclosures (GSD) and tackle the market data problem head on. And they will dive deep into the choppy seas of new rules changes and sensitive industries disclosures – surfacing challenges around rule interpretation/application, industry classification, and jurisdictional nuances.

Live Q&A to follow the presentation. 

Space is limited!
Secure your spot today.
 

 

Live Webinar:
Rethinking Global Shareholding Disclosures – "One Size Does Not Fit All" Rule Management, and Data Bottlenecks in Monitoring Your Holdings

Join us as we explore how rigid rule interpretations and a lack of data management can severely hamper your ability to generate accurate filings globally.

Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST